"Let There Be Light" TV Program


"Because of the many letters we receive, we are encouraged to bring the Gospel Message via television to homes across the Nation."






STATE CITIES STATION DAY TIME
California
Sacramento

RCC TV
Channel 19
Channel 96

Mon 6:30PM PST
Illinois
Chicago Channel 68 - TLN Mon 5:30AM CST
SATELLITE DAY TIME

National Religious Broadcasters

  Channel 378 Tues

8:30AM PST
9:30AM CST
11:30AM EST

 

 

   

 

   

MINISTRY | TELEVISION | NEWSLETTER | PRAYER REQUEST | COVENANT PARTNER | STORE | JOAN SISK | CONTACT US

Let There Be Light ™ and its logo are trademarks of Final Hour Power Ministries. All Rights Reserved.
Copyright © Final Hour Power Ministries, Inc.